RCS has four community members who are seeking to be elected to the Board of Education on May 21, 2024: DR. DEBORARH FOX, RYAN HEJNAL, SABRINA MIRAGLIO, and LAURIE OWEN. The successful candidate will serve a 5-year term beginning July 1, 2024 and ending June 30, 2029.

Each of the candidates was asked to give a brief bio, and to answer four questions about being a board member. Click on the plus sign (+) at the end of each section to see candidate responses:

Thank you for supporting the Roxbury Central School District. This page is for public information only, and in no way does the Roxbury Central School District support any particular candidate or any statements found on this page. Please contact the candidates if you have any further questions.